Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg


Faculty

Leading Lecturer of the Department
PD Dr. Tino Licht
Office Hours Fr 11 - 12 o'clock and by appointment
Phone: 06221/54-2736
E-Mail: tlicht@ix.urz.uni-heidelberg.de


Secretary
N. N.
Phone: 06221/54-2737
E-Mail: kv0@ix.urz.uni-heidelberg.de


Honorary Professor
Prof. Dr. Hermann Wiegand
Appointments upon prior arrangement only

Professor Emeritus
Prof. Dr. Walter Berschin
Office hours: Mon. 11 - 12 o'clock
Phone: 06221/54-2735
E-Mail: walter.berschin@urz.uni-heidelberg.de


Retired Professor

Prof. Dr. Reinhard Düchting
Phone: 06221/54-2736
Phone (priv.): 06224/52738
E-Mail: dduechting@freenet.de
Associate Lecturers
Dr. Andrea Fleischer
E-Mail: Fleischer_Andrea@ub.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. Helga Köhler
Seminar für Klassische Philologie
Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz
Phone: 06131/39-22235; Fax 06131/39-24797
E-Mail:
hk7@ix.urz.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. Eduardo Otero Pereira
E-Mail: eduardo.otero-pereira@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de

OStR Dr. Wilfried Schouwink
Neuhofer Str. 13/2
69151 Neckargemünd-Dilsberg
E-Mail: kaiteriteri@t-online.de

Collaborative Research Centre 933 «Material Text Cultures»
Dr. Julia Becker
Phone: 06221/54-3028
E-Mail:julia.becker@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de

Kirsten Tobler, M.A.
Phone: 06221/54-3028
E-Mail: kirsten.tobler@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de

Tutor
Christoph Walther, M.A.
E-Mail: chrwalther@web.com

Student Assistant
«Summer School on Paleography: Latin Script»
Judith Becher
E-Mail: judithbecher@web.de

Student Assistant
of the Collaborative Research Centre 933
Franziska Wenig
E-Mail: wenig@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Student Assistants
Phone: 06221/54-2737

Natascha Domeisen
E-Mail: natascha.domeisen@gmail.com

Cristina Loesch
E-Mail: cristinaloesch@web.de


Silvia Parini
E-Mail: parini.slv@gmail.com



zum Seitenanfang


.